Directorio Operación y Vinculación

Estatal

Nombre Puesto Correo Municipios a cargo
Christian Mauricio Muñoz García Director de Operación y Vinculación TBC chmunoz@uveg.edu.mx Todo el Estado

Suroeste 1A

Nombre Puesto Correo Municipios a cargo
Yessica Alondra Godoy Espinoza Coordinador Regional TBC yegodoy@uveg.edu.mx Región Suroeste
Araceli Villanueva Rangel Supervisor de Zona arvillanueva@uveg.edu.mx León
Brenda Araceli Fuerte Rojas Supervisor de Zona brfuerte@uveg.edu.mx Irapuato
Pueblo Nuevo
Gerardo Guzmán Rodríguez Supervisor de Zona geguzman@uveg.edu.mx Purísima
Romita
San Francisco del Rincón
José Guadalupe Hernández Tinoco Supervisor de Zona guhernandezt@uveg.edu.mx Abasolo
Cuerámaro
Huanímaro
Sandra Espinoza Ramírez Supervisor de Zona saespinosa@uveg.edu.mx Pénjamo
Manuel Doblado
Marco Antonio García Granados Supervisor de Zona magarciagrs@uveg.edu.mx Silao
Guanajuato

Norte 2A

Nombre Puesto Correo Municipios a cargo
Areli Noemí Baltazar Carmona Coordinador Regional TBC arbaltazar@uveg.edu.mx Región Norte
Edgar Javier Vega Enríquez Supervisor de Zona edgvega@uveg.edu.mx San Luis de la Paz
José Cruz Salazar Aguilar Supervisor de Zona crsalazar@uveg.edu.mx Dolores Hidalgo
San Diego de la Unión
Verónica Alfaro Trejo Supervisor de Zona vealfaro@uveg.edu.mx San José Iturbide
Doctor Mora
Tierra Blanca
Norma Lidia Olvera Ríos Supervisor de Zona noolvera@uveg.edu.mx Atarjea
Santa Catarina
Victoria
Xichú
Raymundo García Rangel Supervisor de Zona ragarciar@uveg.edu.mx San Miguel de Allende
Francisco César Estrada Giles Supervisor de Zona frestradag@uveg.edu.mx San Felipe
Miguel Ángel Yepez Morales Supervisor de Zona mayepez@uveg.edu.mx Ocampo
San Felipe

Sureste 3A

Nombre Puesto Correo Municipios a cargo
Gabriel Martínez Murillo Coordinador Regional TBC garmartinez@uveg.edu.mx Región Sureste
Laura Cecilia Zamudio Guerrero Supervisor de Zona lazamudio@uveg.edu.mx Moroleón
Uriangato
Yuriria
José Luis Miranda Herrera Supervisor de Zona jomiranda@uveg.edu.mx Apaseo el Grande
Celaya
Comonfort
María Dolores Vázquez Hernández Supervisor de Zona dovazquez@uveg.edu.mx Cortazar
Juventino Rosas
Salamanca
Villagrán
María Isabel Sierra Esquivel Supervisor de Zona masierra@uveg.edu.mx Acámbaro
Santiago Maravatio
Salvatierra
Tarimoro
José Luis Saldaña Ramos Supervisor de Zona lusaldana@uveg.edu.mx Coroneo
Jerécuaro
Tarandacuao
Apaseo el Alto
Gerardo Martínez Hernández Supervisor de Zona gemartinez@uveg.edu.mx Jaral del Progreso
Valle de Santiago